Конвертация ADA в IDR

Конвертируйте ADA в IDR по реальному обменному курсу.

Из
В

ADA Текущие данные о ценах ( Cardano )

ADA поднялся на этой неделе

Цена на Cardano сегодня составляет 6 980,33 IDR, а суточный торговый оборот достигает 5 543 809 613 954 IDR. За последние 24 часа цена на Cardano опустилась на -3.75%. За последний час цена на ADA упала на -1.09%. Общий объём криптовалюты Cardano насчитывает 45 000 000 000 $, в настоящий момент в обороте 35 567 296 769,27 $. Текущий Coingecko рейтинг криптовалюты ADA - .

Рыночная капитализация
248,16 трлн $
Токенов на рынке
35,57 млрд $
Объём (24ч)
5,54 трлн $
Рыночная капитализация с полной эмиссией
19,42 млрд $
Посмотреть все показатели

Сейчас в 20:31 обмен 1 Cardano (ADA) на IDR с помощью TabTrader на основе коэффициента конверсии CoinGecko даёт вам эквивалентное значение 6980.33 IDR. Текущий обменный курс: 1 ADA = 6 980,33 IDR IDR, а 1 IDR = ADA.

О Cardano (ADA)

Что такое Cardano (ADA)?

Cardano (ADA) - децентрализованная блокчейн-платформа с открытым кодом, защищённая консенсусным механизмом типа Proof-of-Stake (PoS, англ. доказательство ставки). Cardano был создан в 2017 году Чарльзом Хоскинсоном, одним из сооснователей блокчейн-сети Ethereum (ETH).

Cardano (ADA) стремится решить проблемы масштабируемости, совместимости и устойчивости блокчейн-платформ. Cardano (ADA) на данный момент считается крупнейшей блокчейн-сетью, успешно применяющей консенсусный механизм PoS для подтверждения транзакций.

 Как работает Cardano (ADA)?

Блокчейн Cardano разделён на два уровня - Cardano Settlement Layer (CSL, англ. Расчётный уровень Cardano) и Cardano Computation Layer (CCL, англ. Вычислительный уровень Cardano). CSL осуществляет одноранговые транзакции ADA внутри сети, а вот смарт-контракты работают с помощью CCL.

Безопасна ли сеть Cardano (ADA)?

Cardano защищена специально созданным консенсусным PoS-протоколом Ouroboros. На официальном сайте Cardano утверждается, что Ouroboros может обеспечивать и улучшать гарантии безопасности PoW-сети за минимальное количество энергии.

Какова рыночная капитализация Cardano (ADA)?

На данный момент рыночная капитализация Cardano (ADA) составляет 248 160 266 300 362,00 IDR.

Каково рыночное предложение Cardano (ADA)?

В настоящий момент оборот Cardano (ADA) составляет 35 567 296 769,27 $.

Как делать ставку с Cardano (ADA)?

Cardano - блокчейн-платформа по типу Proof-of-Stake, а значит, её узлы соревнуются друг с другом за возможность подтвердить следующий блок транзакций путём ставки с соответсвующей криптовалютой.  Обычно ADA ставят, отправляя криптовалюту в пул для стейкинга из кошелька Web 3.0 вроде Daedalus или Yoroi.

Как купить Cardano (ADA)?

Как одна из крупнейших в мире криптовалют по рыночной капитализации, ADA (Cardano) доступна буквально на всех крупнейших крипто-биржах. В приложении TabTrader собрано 30+ крупнейших крипто-бирж, на которых пользователи могут следить за 20К+ торговых активов в режиме реального времени.

Convert ADA to IDR

Convert ADA to IDR at real exchange rate

From
To

ADA Price Live Data ( Cardano )

ADA is on the this week

Cardano price today is IDR 6,963.62 with a 24-hour trading volume of IDR 5,720,975,035,869. Cardano is up +0.07% in the last 24 hours. Over the past hour the price of ADA has risen by +0.80%. The total supply of ADA is $45,000,000,000 and the current circulating supply is set at $35,567,296,769.27. The current Coingecko ranking of ADA is .

Market cap
$247.8T
Circulating supply
$35.57B
Volume (24h)
$5.72T
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$19.35B
See all metrics

As of today at 7:05 PM , converting 1 Cardano (ADA) to IDR using TabTrader, based on the CoinGecko conversion rate, gives you an equivalent value of 🌐 6963.62 IDR. The current exchange rate is 1 ADA = IDR 6,963.62 IDR, while 1 IDR equals ADA.

About Cardano (ADA)

What is Cardano (ADA)?

Cardano (ADA) is a decentralized open-source blockchain platform secured by a proof-of-stake (PoS) consensus mechanism. Cardano was launched in 2017 by Charles Hoskinson, one of the co-founders of the Ethereum (ETH) blockchain network. 

Cardano (ADA) seeks to solve issues related to scalability, interoperability, and sustainability on blockchain platforms. Cardano (ADA) is currently considered the largest blockchain network to successfully implement the proof-of-stake (PoS) consensus mechanism for transaction verification.

How does Cardano (ADA) work?

Cardano blockchain is stratified into two layers: The Cardano Settlement Layer (CSL) and The Cardano Computation Layer (CCL). The Cardano Settlement Layer facilitates peer-to-peer transactions of ADA within the network, while The Cardano Computation Layer is used to execute smart contracts.

How Is the Cardano (ADA) Network Secured?

Cardano is secured through a specially designed proof-of-stake (PoS) consensus protocol called Ouroboros. As stated on Cardano's official website, Ouroboros is able to provide and improve the security guarantees of proof-of-work (PoW) at a fraction of the energy cost.

What is Cardano (ADA) Market Cap? 

Cardano (ADA) currently has a market capitalization of IDR 247,795,252,698,448.00.

What is Cardano (ADA) Market Supply?

The current circulating supply of Cardano (ADA) is $35,567,296,769.27.

How to Stake Cardano (ADA)?

Cardano is a proof-of-stake (PoS) blockchain platform, which means that its nodes compete for a chance to validate the next block of transactions by stacking the associated cryptocurrency.  Stacking ADA is most commonly done by delegating the currency to a staking pool from a Web 3.0 wallet like Daedalus or Yoroi.

How to Buy Cardano (ADA)? 

One of the largest cryptocurrencies in the world by market capitalization ADA (Cardano) is available for purchase on virtually any major cryptocurrency exchange. The TabTrader app aggregates 30+ major cryptocurrency exchanges and allows users to monitor 20K+ trading instruments in real-time.